ProEvents Testimorials

"I have never worked with a production company that executed so flawlessly!"

Actual Attendee Survey Comments

"Greatest Party I have ever been to. WOW!!!!! So much fun.”

“Wow. The entertainment was surprising and fun.”

“Best one yet!! Just when you think they can't out do themselves they do”

“Wonderful setting and crazy fun party experience. One of the highlights of the trip”

“Wow - wow - wow - This is how you should cap off the celebration.”

“What a party! You kept bringing it to the next level. People had a blast!”

“Truly outstanding. Music, beverage, light show, pyrotechnics, live band/entertainment were memorable.”

“Best party we have ever had on P-club!”

“Awesome job!!”

“Wasn’t aware I like dancing that much…”

“Every detail and surprise was great!”

THANK YOU Pro Events! As a professional event planner for 20 years, I have never worked with a production company that executed so flawlessly!
Nicky, Maria and their entire team are extremely professional, organized, beyond talented, visionaries, creative and flexible.
On top of all that, they are great partners and a pleasure to work beside. I’m sure behind the scenes they encountered issues but I never heard about them…they make things happen and their instincts are spot on! I must give a shout-out to the entertainment; they are above and beyond and do not disappoint…from the live statues, to the musicians, dancers, performers and DJ…all were TOP NOTCH!
If I could hire Pro Events for the President’s Club incentive every year, I would in a heartbeat!
Thank you for taking our Excellence Celebration to another level!

Amber Marie Ranta Boston Scientific Principal Meeting & Event Planner

21/11/2018
Boston Scientific
"superb stage managing"

Dearest Panos, Deppie & Themis,

Words are not enough to say thank you for the excellent collaboration with our CSR 2018 conference!!!

Themi without your superb stage managing the event could not have take place as there were so many parameters this year.

Our CSR Committee Chair, Pakis Papademetriou thanks you for your excellent cooperation!!!

Looking forward to 2019!

Angela Boyatzis

Senior Executive Officer, International Relations & Events

12/11/2018
AMERICAN-HELLENIC CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
"professional and great efforts!"

Dear Nicky,

first of all, please accept my best and deepest thanks for your professional and great efforts! Although there were a lot of changes and pressure, we still made a successful event together and all sides are very satisfied!

I'm looking forward to cooperating with you in the future.

Best regards

Xing Wang 

10/11/2018
COSCO SHIPPING AIR FREIGHT CO LTD
"a great success !"

Thanks for everything !!!

The event was a great success ! details to be discussed

Αthina Gossiou
Executive Assistant

AΒ Vassilopoulos S.A.

01/11/2018
AΒ Vassilopoulos S.A.
"running the extra mile"

The pleasure was all mine, Savvas!

Thank you for running the extra mile and delivering a great experience to our attendees!

Congratulations also for the super professional crew you work with!

Best regards 

Paola  Garbini

29/10/2018
THE BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP
"such a professional AV Crew on site"

Dear Savvas, Maria,

Via this way I want to thank you again for making FI & INS meeting a success regarding Technology!

It was my pleasure to work with such a professional AV Crew on site. Hopefully we meet again in the future.

  

Thanks!

Met Vriendelijke Groeten / Kind Regards,

Ryan Soeroredjo 

26/10/2018
THE BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP
"every detail was perfect!"

Dear Deppie,

We were absolutely thrilled by all aspects of the event service, from the Big Screen to the Technical Support. You and your team were there for us, and every detail was perfect! 

Thank you for the service , kindness and care.

Best regards

Madeleine.

22/10/2018
NESA
"our most successful Athens congress"

Dear Savvas,

Many thanks for your e mail.  It was a pleasure working with you too at our most successful Athens congress.  Many congratulations to you and your team !  What a fabulous Gala evening to close the event – please pass on my personal thanks to the artists and to your DJ who managed to keep so many delegates on the dance floor until the early hours of the morning with a fabulous playlist!   

Kindest regards

Caroline

Caroline Taylor

Director of Administration

INSOL Europe

11/10/2018
INSOL Europe
"attention to detail"

Dear Savvas

Just a quick email to thank you  for all your help in making this congress one of the most successful during the time I have been associated with INSOL Europe. I know that Caroline is delighted and she has already received some very positive 'feedback' from the delegates. I must congratulate you and your team on your attention to detail and your professionalism.

I do hope to have the privilege of working with you again.

Kind regards

Malcolm

10/10/2018
MCA - MC Associates
"It’s good to work with people who know their job! "

Dear Savvas,

Thank you and your team for the seamless/stress less delivery of both the IMM and GGI at the Hilton last week. It’s good to work with people who know their job! 

Until next time in Athens,

Best,

Julien Payan

01/10/2018
Vitalis Events SA
"an absolutely flawless event"

Dear Savvas and the Pro Events Team

Thank you all so much for an absolutely flawless event at the Hilton last week – it was so easy to work with your team and we were really really happy with the stage set and all the AV which was just perfect. 

Thank you again for a fantastic event!

Anna


Anna Newton
Vice President
Specialist Event Marketing

24/09/2018
Commerzbank AG
"an amazing job and executed every detail meticulously"

Working with Nicky and her team from Pro Events was nothing but a pleasure every step of the way. From bringing our event to a foreign country I had some nervousness about using a local production vendor since most of my business is done with partners I’ve worked with for years, whom I trust. I hands down would recommend ProEvents as they earned my trust and my teams trust every step of the way. They did an amazing job and executed every detail meticulously. My client was beyond thrilled with every event and it was greatly due to Nicky, Maria and the entire technical team at Pro Events. I know that if I have more international events in their area I’ll be sure to use Pro Events again.”

Thanks again Nicky and talk soon,
Dave

Dave Nichols
Senior Production Manager

31/07/2018
Unbridled Productions USA
"all arrangements done by you and your team was simply perfect"

Hi Nicky,

Well, We’ve all resumed work after the tiresome 9 days.. We have been discussing with the team on how the entire show went and I would say it went really great, thanks to you and your teams support. Apart from the hiccups that happened at our end which were inevitable, rest everything and all arrangements done by you and your team was simply perfect.

Thanks a lot once again.

We look forward to work with you soon.

Regards,

Amit Sharma

General Manager - Production

29/07/2018
Geometry Encompass India
"a highly successful congress"

Dear Deppie

Many thanks to you and your team. It was overall a highly successful congress and thank you for that

Best wishes, Wiebke Schmidt-Reyer

16/07/2018
ECVS Zurich
"the result was really professional"

Hello Nicky, 

Thank you again for this excellent event  ! It was a pleasure to work with you, and the result was really professional and qualitative.

See you soon, in greece :-) 

Gregory Chassard

13/06/2018
Sagamartha
"very impressive memory"

Nicky

Thanks again for your good cooperation and professional performance during our events which gave us very impressive memory. 

Thanks for your patience and hope to cooperate with you again :)

Best regards. 

邹文潇   Zouwen Xiao| Assistant Director

31/05/2018
Sales & Marketing Division, DSIC
"Another exceptional delivery"

Savvas - many thanks for another exceptional delivery. The crew were great as always and I appreciate all of the support and help. Sorry for not being able to say goodbye. I'll be in touch regarding the Advisory University in September, sometime in the summer!

Many thanks & best regards,

Peter Farrington

12/04/2018
PWC
"Very professional, very flexible, very customer oriented"

Dear Nicky, and all Proevents members,

On behalf of Sony, please let me thank you for all your great support and professional outcome during event!  Throughout all communication starting from preparation to the last one minute of the event, we were really happy about your services.

Very professional, very flexible, very customer oriented. From bottom of my heart, I really appreciate all of your effort. Top management from Tokyo, Sony Europe managements, our organizer team including product session team, all countries attendees, everybody who I have talked gave us really positive & great feedback on this year’s event. I have quite big confidence that we could manage this event as the best ever based on these feedbacks thanks to you!

Thank you also for your kind treatment not to add any additional cost for our additional requirements during event. I cannot express my appreciation enough!  Thank you so much for your support, and we all were really happy to select you as partner of our event!

As you know this event might not happen in Athens next year, but we are sure as Sony Europe to have further opportunity to work with you in the future in Athens.

I will highly recommend our colleagues in the future when we will have anything in Athens.

Best regards

Ryota Kaneko

08/04/2018
SONY Europe
"very pleasant cooperation on site"

Hello Savvas,

We also would like to thank you and your team for the very pleasant cooperation on site and all the services and support delivered. You have an excellent and very professional team onsite and without them the conference wouldn't have gone as smooth and slick as we managed now. Thank you very much for providing the center signage on stage complimentary, that is very kind. Next time, I will take your word for it when you recommend to do some printing between the two screens as I do realize now it looked a lot better!!

Again many many thanks for everything and hope to work with you next time when we are in Athens

Best regards

Charlotte Van Den Eshof

26/03/2018
Rockwell Automation
"super helpful and real professionals"

Dear Deppie,

THANK YOU!!!
Indeed it was excellent - please be so kind to pass on my gratitude to all your technicians on site during the event, they were super helpful and real professionals.

Peter Lang
Education Delivery Manager, L&K Europe
Global Business Services

27/02/2018
ΙΒΜ
"Everything you and your team did was perfect!"

Hi Savvas,

Amir and I wanted to thank you so much for a wonderful week in Athens. Everything you and your team did was perfect! The branding looked amazing at the hotel - everyone was raving about it. It was well worth all the back and forth emails over the past few weeks! And of course the Balux was great as well - the logo on the water was a big hit.

Thanks for your patience with us and with the client, it's much appreciated.

We hope we can work together again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Tamar & Amir ​

13/02/2018
Dankner.PRO
"thank you for the professional team work"

Dear Deppie and Pro Events team,

Anita and I would like to thank you for the professional team work what you did yesterday for our EU Convention. Everybody was impressed by the huge stage and technical equipment you have done for Ceva. 

On behalf of all of my colleague I wish you a good continuation. 

My best regards, Kata

--

Katalin KISS
Executive Assistant - EU Zone

12/02/2018
Ceva Sante Animale
"Everything was impeccable!"

Dear Deppie, Themis & the ProEvents Team (George, Yianni & so many more!),

Words cannot express my sincere thanks and gratitude for the awesome New Year’s Reception last night!!! Everything was impeccable! Under stressful time limits, you made it happen without any problems. Panos – I truly appreciate your caring into making the event always top notch & I appreciate the great quote! Deppie – thanks for putting everything together!  Themis – thank you for your unbelievable creations! To your Team – please relay my sincere thanks.

Looking forward to NYR 2019!

Polla Filakia,

Angela Boyatzis

Executive Officer, International Relations & Events

02/02/2018
AMERICAN-HELLENIC CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
"what a brilliant result"

Thanks Savvas

Its great to see the technical getting involved in the performance!  

Finally, thank you for all your help. Its been a challenging one for sure, but what a brilliant result. The technical ability of you and your team was outstanding. Please pass on our thanks to everyone involved.

Hope we can do it again soon.

Best

Matt Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

 

02/02/2018
Fuse Events
"an excellent cooperation"

Dear Nicky,

We missed you in Crete !!!!

I wanted to take this opportunity and thank you and the team for an excellent cooperation during Nissan Awards night in Crete, you set the bar high…VERY high.

A special thank you to Maria and the team that demonstrated excellent cooperation and team work.

Looking forward to our next project

THANK YOU

Sam Zarifas

27/10/2017
Greek Link
"excellent equipment and technicians"

Sam, Marianna, & Maria:

Please accept my deep appreciation for the excellent work that both Greek Link & ProEvents did last evening for our client's awards evening at Garden of the Senses on Crete.

The remote location made it imperative that we have excellent equipment and technicians as we only had ONE chance to make it right - and that is exactly what you did.  The set up, the equipment and the crew were all professional and proficient.  A special thanks to your leads Nikos, Dimitri, Kostas & Tassos. Each of them demonstrated excellent skill in their area of expertise. And a special thanks to project manager Maria for overseeing and executing on all fronts.

I will be proud to recommend your companies to my industry peers as the best source of production and destination management in Greece.


Thank you again!

Kimball Anderson

Producer/Director

27/10/2017
redbutton.tv
"from start to finish you guys have excellent."

Hi Nicky,

I just wanted to drop you a short email to thank you and your team for your help this week on the ERA event.

We travel a lot round Europe, using many different suppliers and AV teams.  We never know what level service we are going to receive.  However, from start to finish you guys have excellent.  You understood our brief from day one and found solutions to what we were trying to achieve.  The stage set looked great and everything ran seamlessly. The ERA event is not technically difficult but it is important that everything runs well, which it did.  Please pass on my thanks to Tasos, Kostas and Nicos who were excellent during the show.  All 3 were professional throughout, a pleasure to work with and they made my life very easy.  Thank you to everyone involved and if we’re ever in Greece again I will not hesitate to contact you.

Thank you again,

Neil Sayer | Director

20/10/2017
ISTEAD
"your support and professionality was fundamental"

Hello Nicky,

I can only confirm David’s words: your support and professionality was fundamental for the success of the event. In particular for me was the first time on site with Meridiano and I have to give you and to all your staff (Themis and all the other guys) a personal big thank for having made this experience a good one.  I think we will work together with proficiency again in the future!

All the best,

Fabio

Fabio Catapane

Event Architect

19/10/2017
Meridiano Congress International
"I confirm we received only positive feedbacks"

Dear Nicky,

I write a first email from our and mine side to thank you for your punctual, professional and always kind collaboration on this event: I confirm we received only positive feedbacks from all persons involved (clients, delegates speakers and Alessandro) and we also have been positively impressed by yours and your staff work provided on the pre and during the event!

Great Job!!!  Thank you again and please send my greeting to all your team and Hotel manager as well.

David

David Slangen

Event Manager

17/10/2017
Meridiano Congress International
"Thank you again for your commitment"

Hello Nicky,

I'm currently in a train back to Paris after a new long week. No time since I was back from Greece...

As I told to Pan on the event, that was great to count on you and your team during this 4 days. I know that everything was not easy for you too with the hotel. But you made the job without any bad surprise for me.

We have had many thanks and compliments from clients during the flight back to France. After so long time working on this project and all questions with doubts on the best answers we could find, that's a great reward for all of us.

Thank you again for your commitment , your optimism and your professionalism which confirmed to me we had done well to choose you by our side.

Very sincerely.

Florent DE BO

Directeur associé

13/10/2017
SMC Groupe
"Your team is phenomenal"

Dear Nicky, 
For now, we are officially "out of your hair" with Pacific Life program completed successfully.
Thank you so much, you are amazing and I really appreciate all your personal efforts on our behalf. Your team is phenomenal and I know how hard they all worked to make everything go off successfully.
A special thank you to Maria Lazaris & Savvas Chatziloukas, that have been working with us from the beginning, and the dedication and professionalism throughout the program.

Looking forward to our next project

From all of us at Greek Link … THANK YOU

Kind regards - Sam Zarifas

21/09/2017
Greek Link
"ProEvents is the best company to work with"

Dear Nicky, Savvas & Maria

Thank you very much to you & your team for all your efforts & making this event a great success. It was great to work with such a professional team. Everything this was very well organized & thank you for accommodating all our last minute changes. I have done many events across Europe with various companies but I must say that ProEvents is the best company to work with. Hats off to all of you & looking forward to work with you soon

Regards
Pathik chandarana

24/07/2017
Mantra Events
"What a magical evening!!!!"

Dear Maria,
It was a pleasure working with you!! Your team was wonderful.Thank you for a wonderful evening!! What a magical evening!!!!

Kind regards,
Jasmin Luciano
Director of Operations

10/07/2017
Office of Ilaria Bulgari
"Efcharistó polý !"

 Dear Nicky,
I would like to thanks you and all your team for the excellent job you maked in Zappeion last Thursday.
I was in contact with Barnabé and i know what happened with computers and also with one of the projector. All together, you found the solutions and we had a very nice show. The client was very happy with the results.
Themis and Savvas made a very very good job. Would you please thank them for us and also all the rest of the team of course.

Efcharistó polý !
I hope to see you soon, take care of you.
Guillaume Roux
On Time

22/05/2017
On Time
"The Gala dinner was a real success !"

Dear Nicky, I hope you’re doing well.
We would like to thank you very much for your cooperation, assistance and all the work you did for the Gala Dinner at Zappeion Palace. The clients were amazed by Zappeion and all the staging and decoration. The Gala dinner was a real success ! We were also lucky with the forecast that helps to make a great event.  I would like to personally thank Themis for his support and help in the organization. He did a very great job and he had render service to the team. I hope I will have the opportunity to meet you in a next event,

Take care,
Warm regards,
Joséphine NENERT

18/05/2017
XLA VOYAGES COMMUNICATIONS
"the professionalism of all your team"

Dear Nicky,
It’s been a real pleasure to work with you: your patience, your conscientiousness, the professionalism of all your team… No need to stress as we knew you had it under control, you made the technical aspect of the event easier.
We also hope to be able to work with you again some time.

Kindest regards,
Charline CARRICHON

17/04/2017
SAGAMARTHA
"excellent job"

Dear All partners,

First of all, I really appreciate your great support to have perfect event.
We did really excellent job because all of you and LG HQ and LG Greece said it was perfect.
If we have other event at Greece, Definitely we will have event with you.
Also, I will recommend all of you to Korean event Organizers in Korea and other our partners in Global.
I appreciate all of you again.

Best regards,

Andrew Kwon
Senior Vice President of CUBICPLUS

20/02/2017
CUBICPLUS
"να σας ευχαριστήσω προσωπικά για την εξαιρετική δουλειά σας"

Θέλω να σας ευχαριστήσω προσωπικά για την εξαιρετική δουλειά σας και τον άψογο επαγγελματισμό σας. Ο φωτισμός σας μάγεψε όλους μας αναδεικνύοντας με τρόπο μοναδικό το setting. Και πάλι σας ευχαριστούμε.

Φιλικά,

Δάφνη Στανγκου

13/12/2016
Δάφνη Στάνγκου
"exceptionally high quality service"

For 3 years we held our annual sales conference in Malta with an AV partner with whom we worked closely and knew our business.  For 2017 we moved our conference to a new  location in Athens and partnered with Pro-Events.  We were a little anxious as this was a big project and the AV provider unknown.  We need not have worried.  Nicky and the team not only delivered exceptionally high quality service to time so that the conference was widely recognised as our best yet, but they were also a pleasure to work with.  It was hard work and long hours, but we had a lot of fun along the way!  I look forward to working with Nicky and co in the near future J

 

Emily Quinton

Thermo Fisher Scientific

26/01/2017
Thermofisher
"the plenary was really nice..."

Dear Deppie,

It was a great event and thank you very much for your delivery which was perfect, the plenary was really nice !!
Our client were really satisfied ! If we have an other event in Greece, we will not hesitate to contact you.

Best regards,Cordialement
Sandra Devaud

29/08/2016
Team Tour
"It was an absolute success..."

Dear Deppie,

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you for all the hard work that you and your team put into our event. It was an absolute success and this couldn’t have been achieved without you all. Everyone did a good job but a special thanks should go to the guys who worked tirelessly in the hot sun including yourself to make sure that Bapu’s accommodation was perfect in the end.

Kind regards,
Paavan Popat

01/08/2016
TLC Group
"unique touch to event management!..."

Dear Deppie, It is very easy to find AV suppliers for events but it is not easy at all to find a team like Proevents adding their unique touch to event management! Without you, it would be really a challenge for us to lead this event to success… It would really make our life much easier if we had the chance to come across with such professionals like you in every destination we work! Thank you for being there for us all the time…

Ece Ocak, Project Coordinator

30/05/2014
Forte Tourism
"for once, I really want to give you that 10 ..."

Dear Nicky, 10 … I usually never give 10. 9 is the best as we can always improve. But, for once, I really want to give you that 10. The entire AV was simply perfect before and during le club b conference. I had lots of compliments for the participants and from Mr Fletcher. Long story short … a huge THANK YOU !!! I will obviously keep preciously your detail contact information for another occasion. Working with Nicky is no longer work it becomes a pure pleasure. Regards, Jacques Dubler

17/11/2013
le club b Athens conference
"yes we can do it..."

 

And yes we did it !! Thank you for the wonderful Job you have done for Abbott, it was great! I have enjoyed working with both of you, you are a perfect team, very different while complementing each other, making of pro event a company that is full of passion, desire to achieve and most of all full of fun! IMID this year was among the best, the feedback was great from all participants internal and external this wouldn't have happened without you! It could be the Mediterranean spirit that made me loving and enjoying working with both of you! I feel like knowing you for so long! One thing I must admit to you, that I feel your value exceeded your fees, and that's very important for a client such as Abbott.

18/04/2011
Abbott Laboratories SA , Dub
"Transforming a beautiful place to Breathtaking Magnificence ..."

You are Absolutely the v BEST !!! Thank you so so much for Transforming a beautiful place to Breathtaking Magnificence!!!! Everyone was and is Ecstatic! Truly grateful to you for ever!!! Also your presence at the venue at the more challenging moments...two days before , gave me the strength to push through to the 'Finishing Line' . Thank you Thank you Eugenia Lyras

19/07/2016
Eugenia Lyras
"speak the same language..."

Dear Nicky, It was truly a pleasure to work with you and your team. I was very impressed by the way you all dealt with the constant changes and new requirements, and thank you especially for jumping in at the 11th hour and saving the Serono event in Ble!! It was such a success! My constant struggle, working in Greece, is to find professionals who “speak the same language” and handle the incredibly tough and stressful environment we work in. Look forward to the next opportunity for us to work together. Best regards, Daniella

22/08/2016
DB Meetings & Event Management
"you made the impossible possible ..."

Hi Nicky, Deppi & Themis, Once again, a huge thank you for all your support over the past few months and particularly on site last week. Nothing was too much trouble, you made the impossible possible and we would never have got there without you. Please pass on our thanks to all the on site teams as well for their hard work and patience. Thanks, Samantha Siddorn

22/06/2016
Touch Associates ltd
"the conference run smoothly..."

Dear Savvas It was a pleasure working with you thank you for all of your assistance which greatly helped the conference run smoothly. Please extend my thanks to all those who assisted us from your side. I hope we are able to work together in the future. Kind regards Sally Hobley

26/05/2016
INTERNATIONAL BAR ASSOCIATION
"our team whom worked around the clock ..."

Dear Deppie, On behalf of Splendid Travel Team & Bayer Middle East we would like to seize this opportunity to express my thanks and appreciation to you personally for your great help through Splendid Travel – Bayer Middle East cycle meeting which took place in Intercontinental Athens hotel from 14 – 19 May 2016, also I want to send my warm thanks to all your team whom worked around the clock and spent a great efforts to reach such success of this event. Thanks & best regards, Christine Bahgat

22/05/2016
SPLENDID GROUP
"excellent service & promptness..."

Dearest Deppie, I would like to thank you personally one more time for the excellent service & promptness & energy & positivity you provided to us last week. We requested the Audio & Video setup in a very last minute and your team was able to exceed our expectations not only on speed but also on quality. Please extend my gratitude and appreciation to your whole team at Pro Events and my most positive recommendation to your company on behalf of Logitech Europe SA. Best regards, NATHALIA RASI

19/05/2016
LOGITECH EUROPE SA
"a really good reactivity ..."

I would like to congratulate Pro Events Team for its excellent job during our Convention for our client from Luxury industry". This event was a last minute organization and Pro Events provided us a really good reactivity for all our requests. I have a special Thanks to Deppie and Themis for their collaboration. It was a pleasure to work with a professional team and I hope we will have the chance to work together with Pro Events again in the next future. Stéphane BOUVET, Director – Geneva Office

21/04/2016
CAMELEON ORGANISATIONS
"a very high standard ..."

Hi Nicky Yes, everything went extremely well and our client was very happy indeed! All of the staging and equipment was of a very high standard which made my time in Greece very easy! I will have no hesitation in recommending Pro Events to anybody who is organising events in or around Athens and a look forward to working with you again whenever we are staging something in this area  Many thanks again, Nicky. Very best regards Peter Robertson

04/11/2015
THE STORYTELLERS LIMITED
"You did an amazing job ..."

Hi Nicky, I just want to thank you both again for the wonderful evening yesterday. I received so many compliments while walking through the conference this morning – everyone had an amazing time. People are actually asking me, “how are you going to make it better the next time?”You did an amazing job that exceeded even my high expectations. Many thanks from my heart to you again! John Spears

05/11/2015
Global Excel
"The guys on the ops desk were super..."

Hello Nicky, It was terrific working with you and your team. The guys on the ops desk were super, it was a good show. Best,regards Odette Smallbone Event Manager EMEA

29/10/2015
HGST, a Western Digital company
"our event such a success! ..."

Dear Nicky and Themis, A great thank you for all the great work that you have been doing last week to make our event such a success!We have been enjoying every minute of this and look back at a very inspiring meeting and gala… thanks also to your great professionalism and strict follow-up of our program with all parties involved. Thank you so much. Kind regards Kristel Moens Marketing Manager Continental Europe

26/10/2015
Griffith Laboratories N.V.
"everything went so smoothly..."

Hi Savvas I know we were a very demanding group with our last minute requests and constantly changing requirements. And you were so patient with us over the exhibition boards. But everything went so smoothly and your team were all really helpful. The branding was the best we have ever had – I need pillars in every hotel we use now! It was a pleasure working with you and I hope we have the opportunity to work together again. Thanks again Lynn Cugulliere Senior Manager - Events & Facilities

20/10/2015
Grant Thornton House
"it was a success ..."
Dear Nicky, I would like to thank you again for all the services during this event in Mykonos. Our clients are very happy, it was a success. Thanks to all your team. I hope to see you again in Greece, in Miami or somewhere on this small world. Kind regard, take care of you. Guillaume Roux On Time Event Coordinator – Floor Manager Technical Director - Staff
04/10/2015
On Time
"a very successful event..."

Dear Nicky, We want to thank you very much for your great support last week in Athens, everything worked very well and we are looking back to a very successful event. Kind regards and take care Robert Ostermeier Managing Director FC Bayern Tours GmbH

21/09/2015
FC Bayern Tours GmbH
"superb support ..."

Hi Savvas, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and everyone at Pro Events for their superb support at the AU in Athens. yet again, Pro Events proved why I use you and your firm on every event I work on in Athens. Please pass on my thanks to everyone involved. Looking forward to coming back to Athens soon to work with you guys again! Many thanks & best regards, Peter Farrington PwC | UK/US IT IFS Operations - Technical Event Management Service, Empowering the Workplace

23/06/2015
Pricewaterhouse Coopers
"nice and professional !..."

Hello Deppie

I wanted to thank you once again for your great help and services during the whole event Thank you and your team, nice and professional ! All your work was much appreciated ! Kind regards Laurence Mary Events Team Manager

04/05/2015
Banks Sadler - GE Event
"marvelling and grateful for the excellent job you and your team did ..."

Dear Nicky, I hope this finds you well.I've been going over the recordings and videos from the Athens Summit and find myself still marvelling and grateful for the excellent job you and your team did on the Global Water Summit. I've also had great feedback from the session chairs on the high quality of the audio visual production and the sound from the opening session on Monday morning. Christopher said that he wanted to consider the suggestion that ProEvents be our production company for next year and I agreed wholeheartedly. With very best wishes and thanks, Gina Rowland

30/04/2015
Global Water Intelligence
"a resounding success..."

A big thank you to you and your staff for assisting us with our User Conference last week. My senior members of staff were very pleased with how everything ran, and thank you for a smooth transition when we had to change rooms. Everyone was very happy with Pro Events, the venue, accommodation and food, a resounding success. Kind regards Lucy Swain Project Manager

27/04/2015
Inchcape Shipping Services - A World of Local Expertise
"You continue to reflect your company name “Pro” ..."

Hi Nicky, You continue to reflect your company name “Pro” in all possible interactions, this simplifies what I have to say from my side, Thanks for the feedback from your side, the client had shared also great appreciation of the whole experience, and this couldn’t have happened without having the “Pros” as partners on this. Always happy to deal with you and wish you all the best in Athens, and looking forward for our next meeting there. Best Regards, Mohamed Mohsen

20/04/2015
InterMark
"such a professional team..."

Dear Nicky,Thank you again so much for everything; it was a true pleasure working with such a professional team!! Wendy L. Ward , Vice President, Marketing & Communications

30/03/2015
UATP
"everyone we came in contact with from Pro Events was fantastic! ..."

Thanks for all your help and support over the last week Nicky. Working with you and your team, everyone we came in contact with from Pro Events was fantastic! Thanks again.Murray Aldrich Project Manager

04/02/2015
Hart Wilcox Production Company
"A personal thanks to all the Pro-Events squad..."

Nicky,Just a quick note to say THANKS. A personal thanks to all the Pro-Events squad. It was an absolute pleasure. Don’t think that your tireless work went unnoticed. It did not and it was much appreciated.I hope you enjoyed the experience of working with us and you might see me again in October in a different guise…you never know…All the best, Glyn Davies, Project Director

04/02/2015
Ashfield Meetings & Events
"the professionalism of you and the crew was fantastic ..."

The professionalism of you and the crew was fantastic. From the beginning, you were able to fully understand our needs and turn them into an affordable plan. You were very responsive and always provided the exact information I requested. Once on-site, you and the crew worked quickly setting up to ensure there were no delays with our rehearsals. The crew knew exactly what to do at all times and was very willing to help me with whatever was needed. Thanks Chuck Singer Manager Event Management

18/02/2015
Raytheon Company
"perfect job..."

Dear Nicky, Thank you for your email, and more generally thank you for everything. I was really happy to work with you : very efficient, reactive, advising, really good work on site, and really nice contact. I was very happy with everything you did : even the trusses were covered in black - perfect job. Again, thank you, And see you soon best Regards Pauline FICAGNA

26/01/2015
Sagamartha
"The event was a full success ..."

Dear Deppie, I like to thank you and your team for your great support last week. The event was a full success and we received excellent feedback from the attendees. You proofed great flexibility also with last minute requests and your support helped a lot to make our event a success. Kind regards, Waltraud Jung

13/01/2015
Trend Micro Kick Off Meeting - Atlantik Network GmbH & Co. KG
"you are true pros......"

Dear Savvas, I want to take this opportunity to say THANK YOU so much for all of your assistance, patience (with me) and flexibility with our ever-changing requests etc. It was a great pleasure working with you and your team; you are true pros.....and fun as well! Best regards, Martha Court

20/11/2014
PwC | Consulting | Business Development / Knowledge Management
"everything was perfect! ..."

Dear Deppie,I would like to say a big thank you, everything was perfect! Thanks again for all your support and flexibility! Warm regards, Stephanie Siklossy

20/11/2014
NATO Headquarters - Middle East and North Africa Section Political Affairs and Security Policy Division
"the most successful conference in recent memory..."

Dear Nicky, On behalf of the working party, I wanted to thank you for your incredible passion and energy in helping us create assets for and delivery at the IHG Europe Conference 2014. Anecdotally, this may be the most successful conference in recent memory, and indeed, from my end, I think it's been some of the best fun I have ever had. This could not have been achieved without your insight and talent. All the equipment you supplied was great and the build out of the tradeshow stands and subsequent breakdown was amazing. Your daily presence and follow up was very assuring for me. The build out at the Zappeion was fantastic! I certainly hope you enjoyed the experience and hope that we have the opportunity to work together again, soon. Warm Regards Ken Pahkim

18/11/2014
IHG Europe Conference 2014 , Wits’ End Productions
"Professional, quick and reliable! ..."

Hello Deppie,I just wanted to say thank you once more!You are an angel! Professional, quick and reliable! What you did was absolutely great!!!I hope we can work together once more in the future. Best wishes, Julian Hackl

23/10/2014
AVANTGARDE
"perfect throughout this event..."

Hello Nicky, Just a short note to thank you and your staff, which were perfect throughout this event both in Athens and Mykonos. Thank you for their professionalism and kindness. Laurent Thouret

09/10/2014
ORPEA Event - CROSSPROD
"extraordinary operational readiness ..."

Dear Deppie, thank you again for your extraordinary operational readiness and your extremely high dedication supporting us during our project in your country. You and your staff are service providers are worthy of this term! Thank you. Peter klose

15/09/2014
P&G event, design + technik klose gmbh
"an excellent job..."

Hi Deppie and thanks for the email. Apologies for not emailing sooner to thank you and Panos for an excellent job, he was very good, professional and an true embassador for Pro Events. Do pass my sincere thanks to him for me. It doesn't happen often that we hold events in Greece but if and when we do I will definitely give you a call. Kind regards Gordon

17/07/2014
Atlantic Productions
"Your local knowledge was invaluable ..."

Hi Nicky, I'd just like to extend a huge Thank You to Proevents for the excellent service you gave us during the Medtronic Summer university conference last week. Your local knowledge was invaluable, and the crew were excellent. I'd especially like to Thank Panos, George, Tassos and Orlando. A nice bunch of guys, and really professional. I can assure you I'd have no hesitation in recommending Proevents to my colleagues. Best Wishes,Alex

07/07/2014
Gorman Productions
"really flexible and helpful ..."

Hello Deppie, I thank you for your help during the ESC HF Congress and want to give a special note for Panos who was really flexible and helpful for all our meetings. Thanks. Nicolas Douarre Project Manager

21/05/2014
MCI Suisse S.A. Office - for Novartis
"composure, flexibility and professionalism. ..."

Dear Nicky and Deppy, I hope you are both well.I am emailing you to say thank you to you and your team for a great effort during our Sales Meeting. I do realize that it has been “bumpy” and intense at times. Some of the challenges that impacted the execution of the meeting were very much independent from either of us. But what I need to complement you for was your composure, flexibility and professionalism. Thank you for your support, Magdalena Daccord

15/04/2014
Alexion
"professional service demonstrated today!..."

Dear Deppie, Thank you very much for the invoice and for the professional service demonstrated today! Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Efcharisto! Dotan Peltz Director of Sales & Business Development, Europe Intelligence Solutions, NiceTrack

10/04/2014
NICE Systems. Israel
"Pro Events did an excellent job ..."

Thanks Deppie, it was nice meeting you as well!! Pro Events did an excellent job a big thank you and your team We look forward to working with you on another occasion in Athens! Kind regards from Luxembourg. Michèle SCHMITT Senior Protocol Officer & Event Manager

03/04/2014
European Investment Bank
"in a very professional way..."

Hi Nicky, as I told you before your crew worked in a very professional way and always proactive so we only have congratulations for your team. Carlos

25/03/2014
Ice International SA
"a wonderful and flawless event ..."

Hi Nicky, Many thanks for a wonderful and flawless event that you and your team helped us put together. It was truly awesome working with you and the team and many thanks for your patience. This was our best event and it was successful only because of working with wordclass professionals like you. Thanks and please pass on my regards to your team too. Regards Srivatsan K Vaiyakarnam, Vice President, Global Customer Support

16/02/2014
Informatica
"an exceptional work..."

I want to graciously thank you for your great cooperation with the New Year’s Reception. The staging was by far the best ever (bigger, clearer resolution, sponsor logos the best ever)! Themis did an exceptional work with the video & the stage artwork. The sound was perfect. PRO EVENTS IS PERFECT!!! Looking forward to our next cooperation. Angela Boyatzis, Executive Officer, International Relations & Events

28/01/2014
AMERICAN-HELLENIC CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
"Tremendous Support ..."

What a pleasure it was to have your company supporting and assisting the International Paralympic Committue during the IPC Governing Board meetings and General Assembly in Athens from 20-24 November 2013. Stephanie Keller, our Head of Protocol , Hospitality and Events, told me of the tremendous support that your staff and in particular Ms Nicky Constantatos your Event Director were able to deliver and in fact, to quote Stephanie , 'they were really good and pulled off several small miracles'. I thank you for that and look forward a further business relationship.

30/11/2013
Sir Philip Craven, President
International Paralympic Committee
"excellent cooperation..."

Dear Debbie, Thank you for your excellent cooperation regarding the CSR 2013 conference! I appreciate your guidance for ensuring a great event. Yours sincerely, Angela

18/11/2013
Ελληνο-Αμερικανικό Επιμελητήριο
"the usual excellent collaboration ..."

Dear Deppie, Well received! In the meantime all the best and thank you for the usual excellent collaboration between ProEvents and EIB ! All the best, Dieter K. Bachlmair Head of Unit Protocol, Official Visits & Event Management

11/11/2013
European Investment Bank
"very impressed ..."

Dear Nicky Thank you again your supports and kind back up for us with sincere heart. I was very impressed and hope to see you next time with another project. Let's make more big event.

08/11/2013
KEVIN CHOI
Cubicplus Korea - LG Event
"flawless execution ..."

Thank you for Pro Events' flawless execution last week at Hexis Cyber Solutions' annual EMEA Exchange 2013 Conference. The Pro Events's team's insights,advice and quality of implementation of our audio, visual and presentation needs was superb. Your team created a total production quality that exceeded our agreed upon concept. We at Hexis are pleased to have Pro Events as our "go to" event production company in Greece.

25/10/2013
Gabe Goldhirsh
Hexis Cyber Solutions, Inc.
"the meeting ran extremely smoothly!..."

Dear Nicky, the meeting ran extremely smoothly! I cannot fault the service that we received from your team so a big thank you to you for contributing to the success of our event :) We will of course keep you in mind for the next meeting we have a meeting in Greece. Kind Regards,

22/10/2013
Louisa Sharp
Q2Q Communications Ltd
"You are an outstanding, proffessional team ..."

On Behalf of the RIPE NCC, I would like to thank you and your team at Pro Events for supporting the successful delivery of an excellent RIPE Meeting. You are an outstanding, proffessional team and you worked hard to ensure everything ran smoothly and pleasanlty.

21/10/2013
Gergana Petrova, Conference Coordinator
RIPE Network Coordination Centre
"making this conference go as seamlessly as it did..."

Hi Deppie, We are now in the last phase of the Affymetrix conference and we would like to say a huge thank you to you and your team for making this conference go as seamlessly as it did. Your efficiency and talent to ensure nothing went missed ensured we had a successful event. We had a great team pre-event and on-site which made our job so much easier. Thank you, Kindest regards Lucy Baker Managing Director, Zebra Events

14/10/2013
Affymetrix, Spring & Zebra Events
"the on-site team did a great job ..."

Hi Nicky, I wanted to thank you for all your assistance with this project. It was great to finally meet you in person after all these years and events we have planned together. I also wanted to let you know that the on-site team did a great job. My direct clients and the end client were very complimentary of the Audio Visual support at this program. That does not happen without a good team. Thanks. Paul

05/10/2013
Next Generation Productions
"You all definitely emphasize the PRO in PRO EVENTS..."

Dear Nicky, It has been such a pleasure collaborating with you and your team. Please thank every member of your team for us. You all definitely emphasize the PRO in PRO EVENTS, and we really hope this was the 1st of many collaborations together. All my best, Sophie CHRISTOPHE

23/09/2013
Sophie CHRISTOPHE EVENTS - Client : Delsey
"Το επόμενο event μας…σύντομα! ..."

Παναγιώτη καλημέρα! Εκ μέρους όλου του team του μουσείου θέλω να σε ευχαριστήσω για άλλη μια φορά για τη προσφορά σου και την τόσο καλή σου διάθεση! Το event πήγε πολύ καλά από πλευράς προσέλευσης και επικοινωνίας στον Τύπο και στα κοινωνικά δίκτυα. Υποδεχτήκαμε περίπου 500 άτομα τα οποία συμμετείχαν στο κυνήγι θησαυρού και στο party. Θα σου στείλω σύντομα φωτογραφικό υλικό για το αρχείο σου. Το επόμενο event μας…σύντομα!! Πολλά φιλιά Ευγενία Χριστοδουλάκου

23/09/2013
Museum of Cycladic Art
"thank you one more time for your exellent job..."

Dear Nicky, Greetings from Mideast Travel. First of all I would like to thank you one more time for your exellent job you and your team has done. Once again I would like to thank you for your cooperation and I am looking forward to arrange a new event with you.

18/09/2013
Athanasios Boubas
MidEast International Tours
"A HUGE thank you ..."

Hi Nicky, A HUGE thank you to you, and all of the guys who did such a great job for us in Athens! Everything was terrific and the laser show was awesome and the clients loved it all. Orlando was fantastic to work with. Extremely capable which is important, but even more important is that he was just a pleasant person to be around!And, I really thank YOU for all that you did in advance, and on-site to help us pull off a great show that was exactly what we wanted!! Thank you again!! Fred

11/07/2013
Blink Creative
"especially thanks to you and your fantastic team!.."

Good afternoon Nicky, I am still quite tired, but more than happy that all went so well last week! It is funny, as I only start realizing now how successful it was! And this is especially thanks to you and your fantastic team! The DMC and AV support is crucial for such events and unfortunately we have had many bad experiences in the past few years. Again, thank you and your team for your great support in Athens last week!

08/07/2013
Lena Albiez | Sales Coordinator, Sales Effectiveness
IHG Continental Europe
"it was a great pleasure working with you and your team! ..."

Dear Savvas, From our side too: it was a great pleasure working with you and your team! A pity we didn’t see each other at the end of the event, but I understand how busy you are.We all thought the event went extremely well, and we thank you very much for your cooperation – unfortunately we will not be coming back to Athens soon, but if and when we do, I will certainly get in touch with you.

13/06/2013
Jacqueline
FCI
"high quality AV/Multimedia services..."

Dear Deppie,Perfect, thank you. Many thanks again for your professional and high quality AV/Multimedia services.

13/06/2013
Dieter K. Bachlmair Head of Unit Protocol & Event Management
European Investment Bank
"thank you for all your help and attention ..."

Dear Nicky, I'd like to thank you for all your help and attention. You were really nice all the times with us and was a pleasure to work with you. I hope we can have the change to work together again!

07/06/2013
Amanda Reis Schulz
Mercedes-Benz do Brasil Ltda
"very very positive..."

Dear Deppie The feedback from our guest were very very positive and thanks to you for your flexibility (you managed to find flags from whoever knows which country) and professionalism. Thanks once again, hope to see you again in Athens

06/06/2013
Katrin Olafsson, Event Manager
Abbott Products Operations AG
"Your team showed great commitment and support. ..."

Hi Nicky, Thanks for the great event, Your team showed great commitment and support. All branding materials were up to the standards we need. Special thanks to Savvas. We have already received the request for the next event in September.

21/05/2013
Mohamed Mohsen B.Sc.Ph
InterMark GSW
"our sincere thanks for a very successful event...."

Dear Nicky, We would like to thank you,and the entire team of Pro Events for your professionalism and all your assistance to us during the last 4 days. It was a pleasure meeting you all and working together and we hope that we have many more occasions to work together during the coming season at Amanzoe. Again…our sincere thanks for a very successful event.

19/05/2013
Char & Henry
Amanzoe
"Collaboration to be continued ..."

Many thanks to all of you, great job ….Objectives “client satisfaction” and Event’s visual impact are matched even though improvements’ are always possible ! Collaboration to be continued ….. Best regards from sunny Paris

29/04/2013
Adrien COMBELLES
INEXTENSO
"excellent job..."

Hi Nicky, I thank you and your team for the excellent job and all the help. I hope we will continue our cooperation.

19/04/2013
Onur Yeniyigit
Dekon Congress & Tourism
"Our satisfaction rate is 97% ! ..."

Dear all, thank you for your great work ! The show was great, everything went quite well and we will be pleased to work with you again. Chloé is very satisfied of the show. Our satisfaction rate is 97% !Of course some little improvements could have been done ( I let you know in a next mail ) but it was really a great event. You can congratulate your guys for us ! Cordialement / Best regards Guillaume Fouquet

29/04/2013
INEXTENSO
"all my compliment for this fantastic organization!..."

Dear Deppie, I would like to send you all my compliment for this fantastic organization! Your team and all you have done was fantastic and we are more than satisfied. The collaboration between four different partners was not easy to manage and I think that you were able to concretize all that was requested by Inextenso; veliger; Meridiano; SSIF For sure I would like to work with you (apart from Greece) in the future! Chloé Kalliope Xilinas

29/03/2013
Serono Symposia International Foundation
"They were perfect ..."

I would like to mention Pro-events, Deppie and her team...They were perfect and a special thank you for everything, I really appreciated! Kind regards

12/02/2013
Federica Russetti, Senior Project Manager
"Perfect cooperation ..."

Dear Ms Vergi Thanks again for the perfect cooperation to the whole prevents team. Our VP Mr Scannapieco liked the set up a lot. Best Helen Kavvadia

06/03/2013
Helen Kavvadia
European Investment Bank
"Great Work ..."

We are all back safe and somewhat tired after the long week at Athens. Wanted to take the opportunity and thank you for the great work you and the team did at the Kickoff.Sorry Craig was not there to see it all…Thanks! ORLY NESHER Integrated Marketing Director I’d like to add my thanks Nicky. We really enjoyed and valued your input!Sorry for leaving so early – it took me by surprise! CRAIG PUMFREY Head of EMEA Marketing

04/02/2013
NICE Systems
"your-team-were-incredibly-supportive-professional..."

Hi Nicky Thank you and your team for all your support prior and during the event. It was a pleasure working with you. We got there in the end and we managed to exceed everyone’s expectations. Best wishes WENDY LEVINSON Marketing Manager - Operations Dear Nicky, Back home and all is well.The pleasure was ours! You and your team were incredibly supportive, professional and we felt you were our partner all along. I know that Orly, Craig and the rest of the team feel the same so I am sure we will meet again. All the best!

04/02/2013
CARON COHEN Creative Director
NICE Systems
"BIG THANK YOU ..."

Dear Nicky, I would like to take this opportunity to say a BIG THANK YOU for all your hard work during the TEVA EVENT. Choosing to work with PRO EVENTS was probably the wisest think our client had done, as without your help and personal involvement they wouldn’t have made it. So that you know, Claudia who is our representative in France, has called them to get their feedback on the Athens event, and they were raving about you and your services. They now know that the yardstick has been set too high for what they will have to deliver to their client in their next event. I do look forward in working together again on the May event, which I am sure it will also have it’s challenges, but at the end of the day this is what keeps us going!!! Take good care and many THANKS once again. George Kiayas, Managing Director

14/01/2013
OM Hellas
"amazing event ..."

Nicky, Thanks you so very much for the amazing event that you so generously put on and supported.Everyone was overwhelmed with the quality of the event and the efficiency. So sorry not to have thanked you via the first intro speech.It is the first time I address such an event and I forgot my entire speech

03/09/2012
Peter Nomikos
Greece Dept Free.Org
Greece Dept Free.Org
"professionals with a smile ..."

Now that this event is in the past, I can happily inform you that it was a big success for J&J Hellas ! I strongly believe that it wouldn’t have been without your contribution. You and your team were all professionals with a smile, with great reflexes to our numerous last minute requests and peculiarities. No need to say that I am really looking forward to working with you again.

25/06/2012
Best regards Zania Fragkiadaki
Johnson & Johnson Hellas Consumer
"a pleasure to work with such a professional team..."

Hello Nicky. Thank you for everything. From our side it was also a pleasure to work with such a professional team, it was very enjoyable – also the feedback has been excellent. For sure going forward you and ProEvents shall be at the forefront of or minds for any assistance. Please do send our thanks to the team that was in the Divani last week. Warm regards, Paraska + Co

25/06/2012
Johnson & Johnson Consumer Europe
"professional service ..."

Dear Nicky I would like to thank you and your team for a very professional service. You took all the additional requests and amendments on site in your stride, with a smile on your face. Which was much appreciated by one and all. THANKS SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR HELP It was a pleasure working with you

22/02/2012
Crown Business Communications Ltd
"απόλυτα επιτυχής..."

Η χθεσινή εκδήλωση για την Εταιρική Διακυβέρνηση ήταν απόλυτα επιτυχής. Τα παιδιά της Proevents έκαναν πολύ καλή δουλειά. Ευχαριστούμε

10/02/2012
Ελληνο-Αμερικανικό Επιμελητήριο
"an “Academy Award” production ..."

Words cannot express my sincere & heartfelt thank you for the beautiful New Year’s Reception last night. Everything was perfect! Your vision in creating an unbelievable stage & impeccable production was the hit of the entire event. Themis was instrumental in producing beautiful artwork & an “Academy Award” production of the slide show. EVERYONE was impressed --- including Mr. Gramatidis. A big thank you to the entire team that worked last night.

31/01/2012
Ελληνο-Αμερικανικό Επιμελητήριο
"άριστη συνεργασία με το ανθρώπινο δυναμικό σας..."

Με την παρούσα επιθυμούμε να εκφράσουμε την ικανοποίησή μας από τη διεξαγωγή του Ετησίου Συνεδρίου Πωλήσεων της AΧΑ Ασφαλιστικής στο ξενοδοχείο Divani Apollon Palace & Spam στις 26 Φεβρουαρίου 2011, στο Καβούρι. Θέλουμε να επισημάνουμε την άριστη συνεργασία με το ανθρώπινο δυναμικό σας και ιδιαίτερα με εσάς, παράγοντας εξαιρετικά σημαντικός για εμάς και για την επιτυχία κάθε εκδήλωσης που πραγματοποιούμε. Οι σύνεδροι και η ομάδα διοργάνωσης του συνεδρίου μας έτυχαν της άμεσης, ευέλικτης και ευγενικής εξυπηρέτησης από εσάς και όλους τους τεχνικούς σας. Σας ευχαριστούμε θερμά για την άψογη συνεργασία!

26/02/2011
ΑΧΑ Ασφαλιστική
"in the right place at the right time ..."

I would like to thank you and your team for all their efforts in making our conference a success. As far as I could tell, all the equipment was in the right place at the right time – which is the best that a conference manager can hope for!

15/02/2011
DFK International
"Hope to work with you in the near future..."

Thank you for the following mail and the services provided during the event. Hope to work with you in the near future

28/04/2011
evocrea.com
"good work ..."

Thanks again for you patient and all you work during the event!

03/03/2011
labproductions.eu
"true professionalism and dedication..."

I want to say a thank you to you and your team who worked tirelessly last week to ensure our event went smoothly. We had a few obstacles to overcome but you and the team showed true professionalism and dedication throughout and got the job done! Thank you for all your hard work, (sleepless nights) and commitment not only for the 4 days last week but over the past two months leading up to the event. I appreciate all you did and I enjoyed working with you and everyone in Athens.

08/03/2011
SVP Sales, EMEA
"sincere appreciation for a Job Well Done ..."

First of all please accept or sincere appreciation for a Job Well Done and I certainly hope this Job will result in additional business from India not just from Spice but also other companies. I was quite impressed with your handling & also Mr Pan's attitude right from the beginning. So I think we have a new working partner in Greece. My thanks to you, Niki and Peter Pan who was kind enough to give a bottle of Ouzo which I am reluctant to drink alone !!! I will soon be back with the September Group under discussion and thank you once again for everything.

28/04/2011
Mid East
"Absolutely Outstanding..."

Thank you so much for ensuring that the Audio Visual content of our Sales Conference at the Grand Resort Lagonissi was absolutely outstanding. Our 2011 Annual Sales Conference was a tremendous success and we were so impressed by your crew and their professionalism

16/06/2011
Polo Ralph Lauren Europe Sarl
"truly professional support ..."

Thank you soooooooo much for the fantastic and truly professional support not only this week but during the past week (months) before the conference. Thank your for your creativity and your clear understanding of our needs and level of expectation.We have great comments from our delegates who were very impressed by the quality of your work.

27/05/2011
Polo Ralph Lauren Europe Sarl
"availability and reactivity..."

Thank you nfor your professionalism, availability and reactivity that allowed us to make this event a great success. It was a great pleasure to work with your team and I hope to have opportunities to work with you again.

29/08/2011
Lundbeck
"I’ve never worked for a more professional crew ..."

Thanks again for all your help. Your staff have been fantastic! I’ve never worked for a more professional crew. It’s been such a pleasure working with you guys and I definitely want to contact you for our future European events.

13/10/2011
Accelrys
"help and flexibility..."

First of all, I would like to thank you for your help and flexibility. Tassos and Dimitri were very friendly and helpful. We received many positive feedback from all delegates.

31/10/2011
ENGAGE BBDO
"professionalism, willingness and constant alert ..."

Via this note I would like to take the opportunity to say a sincere Thank You to you and your colleagues for all the significant support offered to our guests during the HR Conference held here at the Hilton Athens the last few days. The professionalism, willingness and constant alert of your team has been much appreciated and commented positively. Look forward to more similar occasions of successful cooperation between our teams

17/11/2011
Hilton - Greece & Cyprus
"perfect job..."

Niki, I would like to thank you also from our side and Deppie for your professionalism. you are always so nice, ladies and kind with a perfect job. THANK YOU.

28/11/2011
MID EAST TRAVEL & TOURISM LTD.
"everything was brilliant ..."

Thank you to you and your crew for the excellent job which you did whilst we were in Athens everything was brilliant.

02/02/2011
AV Network.co.uk
"great support over the event..."

Thanks again for ALL the great support over the event!

19/05/2011
MCCGLC Limited
"θερμές ευχαριστίες για την άψογη συνεργασία μας ..."

Μετά και την ολοκλήρωση των δύο χθεσινών εκδηλώσεων της Ελληνικής Ένωσης Τραπεζών, σας απευθύνω  θερμές ευχαριστίες για την άψογη συνεργασία μας καθώς και τη διαρκή διαθεσιμότητά σας,που συνέβαλαναποτελεσματικά στην απόλυτη επιτυχία των εκδηλώσεων.

25/06/2010
ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΤΡΑΠΕΖΩΝ
"excellent support..."

I would like to thank you and your team for your excellent support.

10/03/2010
MCI Suisse SA - Basel Office
"positive feedback ..."

Thank you for such a well organised conference. We have had only positive feedback regarding the whole experience.

29/05/2010
Polo Ralph Lauren Europe Sarl
"truly successful..."

I would like once more to thank you for your support turning this event into a truly successful one. Looking forward to collaborating on many other events and congresses

02/06/2010
Kenes International
"thank you and your team for their “can do” attitude ..."

A big thank you on behalf of North of England to you and your team for managing to build a set and screen at such short notice which helped to make our reception a spectacular success. Needless to say, Fran and I were in a bit of a panic given the forecast weather which meant that everything had to be moved inside / changed at very short notice on the day of the event itself. You and your team really proved your worth in coming up with the goods, with the backdrop and rolling screen presentation really helping to set off the event in respect of which we have had a lot of very positive feedback from those attending. We very much hope that we get the opportunity to work with you again and once again, thank you and your team for their “can do” attitude which helped make things a resounding success.

03/06/2010
North Insurance Management Ltd
"hard work in making the conference a great success..."

Thank you to you and your team for the hard work in making the conference a great success. It went very well and the client was very pleased with the overall event and the way the conference element went so smoothly. I do hope we have the opportunity of working together again as it is a pleasure to work with a professional company where everything goes so smoothly.

16/10/2010
Grass Roots
"appreciated your responsiveness to our needs ..."

It was a great pleasure working with professionals like Pro Events. The crew was awesome and I’ve really appreciated your responsiveness to our needs. Thank you once again and I look forward to working with Pro Events again soon.

11/10/2010
Bucom
"excellent job..."

Thank you to your team for the excellent job that you did. One of our partners is looking to do an event at the Intercontinental and I will be sure to pass on Proevents details for their AV needs.

19/10/2010
ADP Streamline
"everything perfectly ..."

May I extend my grateful thanks to your team, especially Nicky who assisted in pulling together at last minute the great set – it really just finished everything off perfectly.

02/06/2010
North Insurance Management Ltd
"the client was very happy..."

Please pass on my thanks to the two AV technician working my meeting last week everything went well and the client was very happy, so thank you and them very much!

25/01/2010
meetingprotocol.com
"really appreciated your flexibility ..."

I just wanted to thank you for all your help on site with any last minute changes. I really appreciated your flexibility and the client was very pleased with everything.

09/02/2009
Eclipse
"so efficiently..."

Dear Deppie,Thank you once again for setting up and operating the equipment so efficiently. My interpreters were full of praise, and just the fact that some people obviously must be trained to use the microphone when they take the floor is nothing you or we can do anything about. I will be happy to contact you again should we organize teams of interpreters over in Greece.

02/09/2009
Ita-consult.com
"a really positive opinion ..."

I also take the occasion to thank you for your cooperation, Orlando and your colleagues were really nice and professional. I will scheduled pro-event in our suppliers list with a really positive opinion.

17/12/2009
Aimgroup.it
"great work and contribution ..."

I would like to thank you for great work and contribution in making Tieto’s event at Momentum at Athenaeum Intercontinental a success. It was a true pleasure to work with you all. Our guests and my colleagues really appreciated the event the professionalism that you all showed. Again, many thanks and hope to have the possibility to work with you again sometime in the future.

27/11/2009
Tieto
"thank you and your team for the professional service ..."

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for the professional service that you gave us towards the run up and during our event. I was very impressed with the recommendations you made to our visual set as well as how smooth everything went.

28/10/2010
AHEC Europe
"thank you for all your hard work ..."

I just wanted to say thank you for all your hard work and your efforts. The meeting was a success and the client and all participants were very happy, which makes me very happy! I look forward to working with you again, thanks for everything.

22/09/2009
Vantage-Global
"Very impressed and appreciative ..."

I would like to thank you for all of your help with our event at the InterContinental. I was very impressed and appreciative of how smoothly everything went and we were extremely happy with our services.

29/06/2009
Office of Alumni Relations Northeastern University
"Ανεκτίμητη η αποτελεσματικότητα σας..."

ΕΙΣΑΣΤΕ ΟΛΟΙ ΣΑΣ ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΙΚΟΙ,...., Η ΥΠΟΜΟΝΗ ΣΑΣ.. ΑΠΕΡΙΟΡΙΣΤΗ, Η ΣΥΜΜΕΤΟΧΗ ΣΑΣ... ΑΝΕΚΤΙΜΗΤΗ, Η ΑΠΟΤΕΛΕΣΜΑΤΙΚΟΤΗΤΑ ΣΑΣ...ΤΟ ΕΙΔΑΜΕ ΟΛΟΙ, ΤΗΝ ΑΓΑΠΗ ΣΑΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ EVENT....ΤΗΝ ΖΗΣΑΜΕ ΟΛΟΙ, ΤΗΝ ΑΓΑΠΗ ΣΑΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ PUMA.........ΤΗΝ ΑΙΣΘΑΝΘΗΚΑΜΕ ΟΛΟΙ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΕΙΣΑΙ Ο ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟΣ ΠΡΕΠΕΙ ΝΑ ΣΥΝΕΡΓΑΖΕΣΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΟΥΣ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟΥΣ (JEAN TODD, TO BE THE BEST, YOU MUST WORK WITH THE BEST - FERRARI) ΔΗΛΑΔΗ ΕΣΑΣ.

04/11/2008
PUMA HELLAS
"Pro Events will be my first call! ..."

I had very positive feedback from my team about the first class support they received from the Pro Events team. I also know that Temenos were delighted
with their event – so thank you very much indeed for all your help and support with the job. Please pass on my thanks to your team, and you can be sure that whenever I need technical support in the Athens area in future, Pro Events will be my first call!

30/01/2008
Unique Entertainment Ltd.
"Κάναμε τη διαφορά..."

Εμείς, τα στελέχη της L’oreal (Cosmetique Active: La Roche-Posay, Sanoflore) έχουμε μείνει ενθουσιασμένοι από το event! Σε αυτό θεωρούμε πως συνέβαλαν καταλυτικά οι συνεργάτες σας! Κάναμε τη διαφορά, που είναι και το ζητούμενο σε κάθε μας εκδήλωση! Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ όλους. Ήταν εκεί κάθε στιγμή και με βοήθησαν βρίσκοντας λύσεις σε κάθε πρόβλημα ή request μου, φροντίζοντας κάθε λεπτομέρεια! Χαιρόμαστε να έχουμε τέτοιους συνεργάτες! Ευχαριστούμε για ακόμα μια φορά και προσωπικά ανυπομονώ να συνεργαστούμε ξανά άμεσα!

20/11/2008
Value!com
"μια 1η πολύ καλή συνεργασία που σίγουρα δεν θα είναι η τελευταία ..."

Θα ήθελα: να ευχαριστήσω για μια 1η πολύ καλή συνεργασία που σίγουρα δεν θα είναι η τελευταία να ευχαριστήσω για τον επαγγελματισμό, τις γρήγορες λύσεις, τα «τέλεια» συνεργεία (ο Αυγερόπουλος, ο Ορλάντο… θα είναι must σε κάθε μας εκδήλωση) να ευχαριστήσω που δεν βρεθήκαμε εκτεθειμένοι από την αυτή την 1η συνεργασία μαζί σας. Από την μεριά μας ήταν ρίσκο, μια και δεν σας γνωρίζαμε και σας αναθέσαμε ένα από τα μεγαλύτερα events της χρονιάς. Δικαιωθήκαμε να ευχαριστήσω που στις ώρες της πίεσης, αυτό που παίρναμε από εσάς ήταν υπευθυνότητα, ηρεμία και σιγουριά για το αποτέλεσμα να ευχαριστήσω για την φιλοξενία σας όλες αυτές τις ημέρες να ευχαριστήσω για τα deadline που τηρήθηκαν όσο και αν φάνταζαν εξωπραγματικά ειδικά της Αθήνας Θα τα ξαναπούμε.

27/11/2008
Vichy - Inneov Greece
"your assistance was greatly appreciated..."

I never said – thank you for all your help in Athens, I believe that we had a challenging time, but your assistance was greatly appreciated.

18/04/2008
Five Hats International Ltd
"support and your immediate help ..."

Thank you very much for your support and your immediate help during the days. We have received good feedback from our client. So please thank your team.

16/04/2008
LK Aktiengesellschaft
"great success..."

Wanted to let you know that AT4 was very happy with their banner and said " that the position of the banner this time was the best ever!" Again, thank you for all of your help and the show was a great success!

08/05/2008
Global Executive Companies
"to have someone who could be flexible ..."

Thank you for all your work on IBM RSS, it was great to have someone who could be flexible as we changed our minds about things. Please thank Nickos, Visilli and Costa for all their great work.

11/04/2008
George P. Johnson UK Ltd
"make it happen..."

I just wanted to drop you a quick line to thank you and all your team for your help with the event last week. Although it proved a challenge at times, I think everyone pulled together very well in the end. Please pass on my thanks to everyone who worked so hard to make it happen. Their efforts were very much appreciated.

13/05/2008
AV Network
"responsibility ..."

Thank you for your work that led to a succesful event, and mostly for the responsibility that you assumed for making sure everything would be in order. For us reliability is paramount, and your team has gained our trust. Also the dancers group manager Ada had a similar attitude and that further validates your management.

30/05/2008
Toshiba - Ideal.gr
"thanking all the team for a great job done..."

Just wanted to drop you a quick thank you for all your hard work and hours you put in on Sony Ericsson. Both in pre-production, the site visit and on-site you and your team certainly put in the hours and it really is much appreciated. You handled our many many unusual and not to mention last minute requests and situations we faced and handled them all brilliantly. The Senior Executives at Sony Ericsson thanks all the team for a great job done, and Melissa White, our main Client contact, specifically mentioned what a great, helpful team you all were. The set looked wonderful, in fact all the graphics you produced were to a very high standard, and the rigging method you used in the main room was ideal and gave such a fantastically neat finish. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone I knew was coming to work in Athens and really hope I’ll get the chance to work with you all again in the future.

17/09/2008
TBA Plc
"your staff met and exceeded my expectations ..."

I would like to thank you and your team for the excellent job that you did on the Kofax Meetings. You and your staff met and exceeded my expectations. This was a very difficult job to pull off with the limited rehearsals, last second changes and other issues we all had and your team met all the challenges superbly. The language barrier didn't seem to be a problem due to all of the major positions being very competent in English and being very good at what they do. I would like to give a special thanks for Hara who went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed at all times and made sure everything ran smoothly.

23/10/2008
Kofax
"a great success..."

Hi Nicky, Many thanks for your email - and apologies for notreplying sooner. I have been taking a few days out to recover from my huge show last week. It was a great success - but as ever it comes at a cost as you know- and will take a while longer for a full recovery! Once again thanks to you and to all of your team for helping us towards another successful event. I am sure that our paths will cross again the future sooner or later!

28/09/2007
Egilive.com
"obviously instrumental in the success of our conference ..."

Dear Nicky! I hope you are doing well! You were obviously instrumental in the success of our conference. It was really a pleasure to work with you and your team who did an excellet job - truly professional! Please send my greetings to your team.

19/11/2007
Siemens Medical Solutions
"a good supplier..."

Please send my deepest Thank to each one who worked with us on the recent INTERASCO event. Now we have not only a good supplier we have also good friends in Greece.

18/03/2007
tlalim-events.com
"high competence of your technicians ..."

It was a great pleasure to work with your company. I'd liked very much your professionnalism and the high competence of your technicians. Also the high level of the equipment. It's sure that if I've to work again in Greece, I'll call you again.

18/04/2007
UCB-Group.com
"very positive..."

Many thanks to you and your team for all of your help on the recent UEFA event. All of the feedback so far has been very positive.

19/05/2007
Imagination Limited
"thanks to your great efforts ..."

We just wanted to say that we enjoyed working with you and all your professional crew. Everything went rather smooth and on time. The event was a big success thanks to your great efforts. We know it took a lot of planning and lots of energy behind the scenes, you always had a smile and we thank you for that! :>) It is always a team effort that gives the best results.

28/08/2007
IMAGINE
"positive feedback ..."

I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you to you and your team for the support that you gave us on the two Deloitte events. We have had some very positive feedback from our clients and we are grateful for the part that you played in that. I appreciate that we set out to deliver to quite exacting standards and we recognise the effort that you will have put in to help us get there. If we have the fortune to be working in Greece again then we will certainly give you a shout.

19/09/2007
Egilive.com
"good feedback ..."

Many thanks for this. We received good feedback – thank you very much.

01/06/2001
Parexelmedcomms.com
"just fantastic..."

Dear Nicky thanks to you all also, and you outmost. The performances was very good - and just fantastic ... you are very clever and do hope to work with you in future. the client did not realize that this setting was real -just unbelievable evening! They all will remember long time....

05/07/2006
offpiste.no
"positive attitude ..."

Many thanks again for all your support and professionalism against the many challenges and changes to help deliver a truly great event for BP! I'm so happy that we had Pro Events as the main and only production company deliver this event for us. I'll be sure on my return to find out more of the September job in Athens and will definitely be recommending Pro Events to everyone concerned for future events.

19/04/2011
Grass Roots
"very successful..."

First of all thank you very much for your and Orli’s assistance in organising this event. It was very successful and the participants really enjoyed their stay in Athens.

25/04/2006
NSPM AG
"all run very smoothly ..."

Matt tells me it has all run very smoothly and that he has happy to utilise your services again.

07/03/2006
The George P. Johnson Company Limited
"this trip was a success..."

Hi Team, On behalf of YUM I would like to thank each one of you for making our trip to Athens extremely special. Our goal was for the families to enjoy their time in Athens, build new relationships and last but not least, have fun !!! We sincerely appreciate all the effort by each of you to ensure this trip was a success and it was a pleasure working with each and every member.
Looking forward to working with you again in the near future.

29/11/2011
YUM! Restaurants International
"outstanding services ..."

Thank you for the production services you provided for our meeting. Everything went very well and I would like to personally thank Orlando and the entire production team. The services that they provided were outstanding.

06/10/2006
Brown-Forman Corporation
"audio visual and lighting was ideal..."

It's hard to believe that our event was one month ago; it seems like yesterday that I was in Athens!I sincerely apologize for the delay in properly thanking you for your assistance with my conference last month. The audio visual and lighting was ideal, your crew was so polite and helpful, and the presentation booklets were perfect (including the TABS). I wish you continued success, and strength and patience to survive the Olympics =)

15/07/2004
VeriSign
"wonderful experience ..."

Thank you so much for all of your efforts in making the production a success, it was a wonderful experience!
I hope all is well in your neck of the woods and hopefully our paths will cross again in the near future. Many Thanks!

10/09/2014
seven.com.au